Who We Are

Founding Committee

The founding committee had the mix of highly skilled architects, marketing professionals and publicists. The founding President was Glenn Murcutt, winner of the 2002 Pritzker Prize and the founding committee were, Wendy Lewin, Harry Seidler, Richard Johnson, James Grose, Ian Moore, Alex Popov, David Bare and Manu Siitonen. Supporting them were the founding directors, Stella de Vulder and Annette Dearing.


Founding Committee
Glenn Murcutt, Founding President
James Grose, Vice President
Wendy Lewin, Vice President
Richard Johnson
Ian Moore
Alex Popov
Harry Seidler
David Bare
Manu Siitonen